Sick Again

I have the whole upper/lower respiratory and ears thing going on.  I am on an antibiotic.  I am tired, tired, tired.

I am behind in some of my bookwork, and I should have taken care of it two weeks ago. 

Tomorrow I see Dan!

Stephen and Cray are slow dancing, reading history, singing hymns, and playing Scrabble and cribbage.  Cray is thinking he needs to try harder to find mortals who can accept him, but he realizes (as do so many) that there is no other Stephen Colbert.  I need to bring in some of the English Cousins.

Published in: on October 8, 2011 at 9:34 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bentleybooks.wordpress.com/2011/10/08/sick-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

