This is not a blog entry.

I lied.  It is.  It’s just not a funny or informative one.  

I want to say I’m tired and hungry, and I just realized I am free to eat something and lie down in front of my fan.  Any time I find cause for complaint about my life, I need to remind myself that when I’m hungry i can eat and when I’m tired i can lie down.

 

 

Published in: on May 16, 2012 at 1:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bentleybooks.wordpress.com/2012/05/16/this-is-not-a-blog-entry/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

